F.R.A.N.T.S & Co. Chartered Accountants Audit Firm Karachi Pakisan, CA, Chartered Accounting Company Karachi Lahore Islamabad Pakisan

  

 

  

Home   About us   Recognitions  Services  Sectors Covered  Partners    Careers  Contact us

 

 

Contact us 

 

 

 Contact Person*
 Company*
 City*
 Country*
 Email*
 Telephone
 Cell Phone*
 Business Type*
 Where did you here about us*
 Services required *
 
 

 

F.R.A.N.T.S. & Co. is currently operating in the six major cities of Pakistan and in the capital of Afghanistan. These offices are located at Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Peshawar, Sialkot and Multan.    

KARACHI OFFICE                               

P.O Box 12340, Karachi- 75500 Pakistan

for appointments call + 92 21 324 444 71

e-Mail: karachi@frants.pk  

 

SIALKOT OFFICE

2nd Floor, Riaz Plaza

Paris Road, Sailkot, Pakistan

Telephone: +92 (052) 426 5194, 459 4754, 458 9500, 459 1116

Telefax: +92 (052) 458 2809

e-Mail: sialkot@frants.pk

LAHORE OFFICE

135, Ferozepur Road, Lahore Pakistan

Telephone: +92 (042) 37503381-82
Telefax: +92 (042) 37503301
e-Mail:
lahore@frants.pk  

MULTAN OFFICE

327-B, Gulgasht Colony, Multan, Pakistan

Telephone + 92 (061) 6750328

Telefax + 92 ( 061) 6220346

e-Mail: multan@frants.pk

 

ISLAMABAD OFFICE

32, Block 8, School Road

F-6 Super Market, Islamabad, Pakistan

Telephone: +92 (051) 282 5775, 227 3473

Telefax: +92 (051) 227 7174

e-Mail: islamabad@frants.pk  

PESHAWAR OFFICE

8th Floor, State Life Building, The Mall, Peshawar Cantt.

Telephone: +92 (091) 527 969 1

Telefax: +92 (091) 527 6240

e-Mail: peshawar@frants.pk  

 

 

KABUL- AFGHANISTAN

House # 3, Street 5, Sailo Road, 

Kabul, Afghanistan

Telephone: + 93 - 799 - 195344

e-Mail: kabul@frants.pk

 

 

Assurance & Audit Services

 

 

Analysis of complex 

   accounting situations 
Statutory Audit 
Limited reviews 
Independent Controls 

Process Assurance 
Management Audit 
Information Audit 
Cost Audit 

Due Diligence 
Review Tax Audits 
Provident Fund Audits 
Forensic Audit & 

   Accounting
Fraud and financial 

   crime Audit 
Technology risk Audit 
Business risk Audit


Taxation Management

 

Tax Appellate 
Staff Retirement Taxation 
Corporate & Business Tax
Executive & Individual 

   Tax Consulting 
Corporate and Business 

Tax Compliance  
Personal Tax Planning 
Tax Review Audit 

Advisory Services

 

Financial Planning and 

   Consultation 
Accounting outsource 

   and compilation 
Human Resource 
Gap Analysis 
Feasibility Studies 
Transaction Advisory 

   Services 
Secretarial and 

   Corporate Compliance 

 

Site by  IT MANIA